Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tania Howell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tania Howell

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

teri kershner

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful customer service"

Michael Putro

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania has been our agent since 2008 and has always been there whenever we needed her. Enough said....."

Paul Boone

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and prompt service ! Thank you!"

Adriene Petrick

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful ready to serve you. Polite and efficient"

Tyler Wesolowski

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is very friendly and helpful. They are great at explaining the services offered and will guide you in finding the right coverage. This is the best place to go to for all of your insurance needs in my opinion."

Rob Howell

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania is very knowledgeable and does all my life insurance. She’s the best ! Helpful, professional and always there to help !! I would highly recommend her for any insurance needs."

Allie likens

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm’s staff is wonderful & very helpful with any of your needs, I will ALWAYS recommend!!"

UnclePhil

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, personal service and cares about her clients!"

Charles Hamilton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and all the staff are absolutely incredible. They strive to ensure that the assistance and help that is needed is given. This is a group of individuals that truly care about their clients."

Kellie Howell

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 30 years .. Tania and her team are fantastic!! Great rates and service!"

Austin Likens

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, Awesome staff, always willing to help a customer!"

Abigail Sudano

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best!"

Sue Aliberti

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania Howell's office team is always there when we need them! Great service. Would highly recommend."

Logan Likens

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holli and Tania are amazing to work with such great people."

Richard Lawton

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very nice and helpful. Will always recommend!"

Joanne Ross

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and will help you out with any of your insurance needs all you have to do is ask them they are wonderful people I enjoy doing business with them."

Virginia Giaurtis

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya, Denita and the staff are wonderful caring friendly and very professional. I've been with the company for numerous years and I'm very satisfied especially with their customer service and friendly staff. I enjoy speaking to The girls on a friendship level when I call in to ask questions And/or whatever the case may be. Thank you very much to all of you"

Bobbie Watkins

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great explaining my Life Insurance options for my Family ! Definitely recommend"

Linda Tenney

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holli is THE BEST agent !! Everyone there is Great! Sooo friendly and helpful. Made our switch from Arizona to Ohio very easy!!"

Becky Kalish

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly. Prompt claim payouts the few times we had claims."

Bob Beach

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"

James Marlowe

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and always had good service."

Susan Devanny

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Personable and efficient team! Thanks, again!"

Teresa Toney

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great price"

Frank Parker

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance company for awhile now and the services, Tania and all the staff have been amazing. After my motorcycle accident they made everything move along smoothly and effortlessly. I recommend them to all my friends who are looking for a great insurance company for their home, renter's, auto,and motorcycle needs."