Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Israel Ciptak

Israel Ciptak

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Ciptak
"I’ve had a lot of different insurance policies and agents over the years, and have finally found the one that truly makes a difference. Honest, respectful, polite, professional, reasonable, compassionate, and all with a wonderful personality. You can always get a hold of someone to talk to and if you have to leave a message your phone call gets returned immediately. You also get a response immediately when emailing. Extremely reliable and stress free. Who wouldn’t be appreciative of this especially in the days we live in. Keep up the OUTSTANDING JOB you do!"
Profile photo of teri kershner

teri kershner

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teri kershner
"Absolutely wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Vicki Johnson

Vicki Johnson

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Johnson
"They all helped us to get through a very rough time. Dealing with our truck accident and with my mom's death was very overwhelming. They worked along side of the other state farm representatives and got them to do what needed done. Thank you."
Profile photo of Janet Blasens

Janet Blasens

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Blasens
"Holli has been wonderful to me during the past 3 years. She has been caring, thoughtful, helpful and the main reason why I am with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Putro

Michael Putro

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Putro
"Tania has been our agent since 2008 and has always been there whenever we needed her. Enough said....."
Profile photo of Paul Boone

Paul Boone

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Boone
"Excellent and prompt service ! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adriene Petrick

Adriene Petrick

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriene Petrick
"Always helpful ready to serve you. Polite and efficient"
Profile photo of Tyler Wesolowski

Tyler Wesolowski

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wesolowski
"All the staff is very friendly and helpful. They are great at explaining the services offered and will guide you in finding the right coverage. This is the best place to go to for all of your insurance needs in my opinion."
Profile photo of Rob Howell

Rob Howell

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Howell
"Tania is very knowledgeable and does all my life insurance. She’s the best ! Helpful, professional and always there to help !! I would highly recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Allie likens

Allie likens

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie likens
"State Farm’s staff is wonderful & very helpful with any of your needs, I will ALWAYS recommend!!"
Profile photo of UnclePhil

UnclePhil

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by UnclePhil
"Great, personal service and cares about her clients!"
Profile photo of Charles Hamilton

Charles Hamilton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hamilton
"This office and all the staff are absolutely incredible. They strive to ensure that the assistance and help that is needed is given. This is a group of individuals that truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Kellie Howell

Kellie Howell

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Howell
"Been with State Farm for 30 years .. Tania and her team are fantastic!! Great rates and service!"
Profile photo of Austin Likens

Austin Likens

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Likens
"Great place, Awesome staff, always willing to help a customer!"
Profile photo of Abigail Sudano

Abigail Sudano

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Sudano
"The best of the best!"
Profile photo of Sue Aliberti

Sue Aliberti

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Aliberti
"Tania Howell's office team is always there when we need them! Great service. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Logan Likens

Logan Likens

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Likens
"Holli and Tania are amazing to work with such great people."
Profile photo of Richard Lawton

Richard Lawton

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lawton
"Always very nice and helpful. Will always recommend!"
Profile photo of Joanne Ross

Joanne Ross

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Ross
"The staff is very friendly and will help you out with any of your insurance needs all you have to do is ask them they are wonderful people I enjoy doing business with them."
Profile photo of Virginia Giaurtis

Virginia Giaurtis

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Giaurtis
"Tanya, Denita and the staff are wonderful caring friendly and very professional. I've been with the company for numerous years and I'm very satisfied especially with their customer service and friendly staff. I enjoy speaking to The girls on a friendship level when I call in to ask questions And/or whatever the case may be. Thank you very much to all of you"
Profile photo of Linda Tenney

Linda Tenney

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Tenney
"Holli is THE BEST agent !! Everyone there is Great! Sooo friendly and helpful. Made our switch from Arizona to Ohio very easy!!"
Profile photo of Becky Kalish

Becky Kalish

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Kalish
"Always helpful and friendly. Prompt claim payouts the few times we had claims."
Profile photo of Bob Beach

Bob Beach

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Beach
"Good service"
Profile photo of James Marlowe

James Marlowe

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Marlowe
"Been with them for years and always had good service."
Profile photo of Susan Devanny

Susan Devanny

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Devanny
"Personable and efficient team! Thanks, again!"